Business Objects conference – Germany 2008

The BusinessObjects/SAP SAPPHIRE conference in Germany finished last week.

I wasn’t able to attend, but I understand from colleagues that there were some very good presentations and useful information forthcoming about XI 3.0 and Publisher.

I’ll post some links to the presentations as soon as they become available.

One Response to “Business Objects conference – Germany 2008”

  1. Josh Fletcher Says:

    Apparently the new Publisher is really cool, but I haven’t heard much about it yet. Congrats on getting your BOCP-BOE (I only just stumbled across your site), as it’s not easy!

    Any way of getting an RSS feed on your site, I’d love to read your new posts but can’t find a feed anywhere…?

    Cheers,

    Josh

    PS – I also blog about BO at igeek2live.blogspot.com…


Leave a Reply

