SABE310 in the bag

I passed SABE310 today! Thats the second of three towards the BOCP certification.

This exam required a lot of preparation on my part, as there was a lot of material to study. The exam consisted of 50 questions in multiple choice format. Slightly more time was allowed than the SABE210 exam.

For this particular exam, I am glad I took the e-learning course. It helped me a lot. Looking over the PDF guides, I think I would have struggled to get all the necessary information.

I’m now preparing for the final exam – SABE410.

Leave a Reply

